Chairman Committee

No Name of Committee Chairman of Committee
1 Benny Siswanto
  1. Chairman of Audit Committee
  2. Chairman of Nomination and Remuneration Committee
2 Iwan Nataliputra Chairman of Risk Oversight Committee
3 Ritsuo Fukadai
  1. Chairman of Risk Management Committee
  2. Chairman of ALCO Committee
  3. Chairman of Credit Policy Committee
4 Cho Won June Chairman of Information Technology Committee
Dear customers of PT Bank JTrust Indonesia Tbk.  Be careful of fraud via telephone/Whatsapp application/advertising on social media on behalf of PT Bank JTrust Indonesia Tbk. or J Trust Bank, as well as offering J Trust Bank products, which in turn are subject to a monthly subscription fee and request a one time password (OTP) code or customer personal identification number (PIN). Beware, beware of fake links! Do not access links/links with requests to fill in customer's personal data, ask for OTP and PIN codes.